Big Bear Board Members

It all starts with the role of board of directors and league administrators. The adult leadership that oversees
the baseball organization sets the policies, chooses an approach and follows through to see it happen.

Executive Board Members


President: Jessica Huckaby
JHuckaby0601@gmail.com

Vice President: Scott Davidson
Scotteugenedavidson@gmail.com

Secretary: Lindsey McMillen
Linds.Mcmillen.nielsen@gmail.com
Phone: 760-500-0989

Treasurer:



Additional Board Members



Chief Umpire:

Pony Player Agent: Cullen Donoho Cullendonoho4@gmail.com 909-831-6338

Bronco Player Agent: Mike Page Mpagefire@gmail.com 909-856-8535

Mustang Player Agent: Danielle Zapotosky ZapotoskyDanielle@gmail.com

Pinto Player Agent: Mike Lindquist Mblindquist73@gmail.com 909-838-5669

10U Player Agent: Lindsey McMillen Linds.Mcmillen.nielsen@gmail.com 760-500-0989

12U Player Agent: Dawn Wortham Worthamdawn2@gmail.com 909-744-4864

8U Player Agent: Aimee Hoover Aimeehoover@yahoo.com

Shetland Agent:

Head of Fields: Scott Davidson Scotteugenedavidson@gmail.com 949-244-1519

Registrar: Nancy Haldeman Nplanellas83@gmail.com 909-856-4060

Sponsors: Elisha Benson Rbensonfamily@gmail.com 909-239-4844

Equipment: Cullen Donoho Cullendonoho4@gmail.com 909-831-6338

Head Team Mom: Stephanie Davidson Steph4knee@aol.com 760-500-5996

Snack Bar Field: Bill Jacquez Shantank2@charter.net

Social Media/Website: Kristen FitzPatrick



Send Your Feedback