Board Members

...Role...Name...Contact....


....President....Jessica Huckaby....JHuckaby0601@gmail.com/909-800-8674....

....Vice President....Scott Davidson....Scotteugenedavidson@gmail.com/949-244-1519....

....Secretary....Nikki Hibbs....Nikita8823@gmail.com/909-677-6546....

....Treasurer....Juile Stromwall....Juliestromwall@gmail.com/970-333-4481....

....Chief Umpire....Bill Jacquez....Shantank2@charter.net/909-496-2795....

....Pony Player Agent....Cullen Donoho....Cullendonoho4@gmail.com/909-831-6338....

....Bronco Player Agent....Mike Page....Mpagefire@gmail.com/909-856-8535....

....Mustang Player Agent....Joe Nicholas....Joenicholas42@gmail.com/909-677-9275....

....Pinto Player Agent....Mike Lindquist....Mblindquist73@gmail.com/909-838-5669....

....14U Player Agent....AVAILABLE....

....10U Player Agent....Lindsey McMillen....Linds.Mcmillen.nielsen@gmail.com/760-500-0989....

....12U Player Agent....Dawn Wortham....Worthamdawn2@gmail.com/909-744-4864....

....8U Player Agent....AVAILABLE....

....Shetland Agent....Meagan Piano....Megtown@outlook.com/760-577-5059....

....Head of Fields....Scott Davidson....Scotteugenedavidson@gmail.com/949-244-1519....

....Registrar....Nancy Haldeman....Nplanellas83@gmail.com/909-856-4060....

....Sponsors....Elisha Benson....Rbensonfamily@gmail.com/909-239-4844....

....Equipment....Cullen Donoho....Cullendonoho4@gmail.com/909-831-6338....

....Head Team Mom....Stephanie Davidson....Steph4knee@aol.com/760-500-5996....

....Snack Bar...Sugarloaf Field 1....AVAILABLE....

....Bill Jacquez....Snack Bar Feild 2....Shantank2@charter.net/909-496-2795....

....Website/Social Media....Nicole Fay...Faythfulphotos@gmail.com/909-265-2699....



Send Your Feedback